Hi Everyone

Jim
@jim
05/18/08 07:28:46AM
3 posts
I couldnt see the relevant place to post this so I thought Uncategorised would do for the min.As you can guess im rather new to this chocolate life world but from what I have seen so far it contains a great choccy mad community :D :D great stuff. I look forward to further discussion with you all.As a means on introducing myself my name is Jim and im currently studying for my degree in the UK... I run a website called 'Chocolate Mission' which the main focus is with finding 'The best chocolate bar in the world' if you guys have the time it would be great for you to come check it out and give me any feedback. www.chocolatemission.net Im very glad I have joined and look forward to talking to you all.ThanksJim
updated by @jim: 04/12/15 05:44:58AM
Brady
@brady
05/18/08 10:54:50PM
42 posts
Jim- A sincere welcome to The Chocolate Life. I've seen your site before and just went through it again. It's well done and fun to go through. I liked reading the reviews. My feedback is in relation to your search for the best "chocolate" bar. Great mission, but there is very little chocolate in the 12 bars on your top five list. Even if you extracted the chocolate from all 12 and combined it. I know there are members of TCL who share your enjoyment of these bars. I also read your profile. You're mission is light hearted. I just prefer we give them another label. "The Best Candy Bar in the World!" Keep up the great site though. Brady
cybele
@cybele
05/19/08 05:45:27PM
37 posts