Mycryo Powder

Magrietha Hendrika du Plessis
@magrietha-hendrika-du-plessis
06/29/11 11:06:30AM
83 posts

As you all know by now I am a complete newby, I have only used coating up to now. I am moving on to the real thing. What I would like to know is. if I use mycryo powder for my tempering, can I try and re-temper after the inevitable problems when learning? I am aware I will not get it right for quite a few tries and cannot afford lots of chocolate. Should I rather try the seed method so that I can use the same chocolate over and over for practice?

I need to master this as fast as possible because there is not a lot of time until I need to be ready. I will be at it all of the next weeks (months, years?) so any advice will help. I have read all the post about tempering but I cannot find this one about the mycryo powder and re-using the chocolate to practice.

Thanks

Magriet

updated by @magrietha-hendrika-du-plessis: 04/12/15 05:49:23AM
06/30/11 02:45:58AM
83 posts

Hi, anyone PLEASE! I need to know what to do here.

Thanks

magriet

Mark Heim
@mark-heim
06/30/11 07:44:58AM
101 posts