My Chocolate Journal

Patrick Sikes
@patrick-sikes
04/22/08 04:21:11PM
9 posts
Hi Everyone,This is a great little community I stumbled upon today! Lots of great information.I wanted to also invite everyone over to my chocolate review website, www.MyChocolateJournal.com . I have been running the site for about 18 months and we are finally starting to get quite a few really good reviews. Check us out and message me if you like what you see.Patrick
updated by @patrick-sikes: 04/15/15 08:13:24PM
Clay Gordon
@clay
04/22/08 06:27:17PM
1,680 posts
Hey Patrick:Welcome to The Chocolate Life. I hope that this does not constitute your only contribution to this community and not just a way to drive traffic to yours.As you've made this a public discussion, I would appreciate it if people who do visit MyChocolateJournal post their impressions here and not (just) privately.:: Clay

--
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
clay - http://www.thechocolatelife.com/clay/
ChocoFiles
@chocofiles
04/22/08 08:14:12PM
251 posts
Patrick,My Chocolate Journal is a good site with lots of potential. I was a member there before I joined here. I have a question for you, but I can't find a way to contact you. Would you please email me at olorin7 (at) gmail.com ?Thanks.
Patrick Sikes
@patrick-sikes
04/22/08 09:03:48PM
9 posts
Clay,Thanks for the note and no, this will not be my only post! I look forward to discussions here! I had been on SeventyPercent.com and it got to be a bit too pretentious.Patrick
Clay Gordon
@clay
04/22/08 11:31:15PM
1,680 posts