Gratitude

Peter Kelsey
@peter-kelsey
01/25/15 09:03:03
2 posts

Watching the process of the new site and being someone who has been frustrated many times with computers and software, et al I want to express my gratitude to Clay who has created the incredible resource that The Chocolate Life is. Yay Clay!!!

updated by @peter-kelsey: 06/29/23 16:55:17
Clay Gordon
@clay
01/25/15 10:34:24
1,680 posts

Peter -

Thanks for the kind words. It means a lot. The new Admin tools here will make it easier for me to know what's going on and keep in touch. And there are lots of new capabilities to add over the coming weeks ... I am excited about the possibilities.

--
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
clay - http://www.thechocolatelife.com/clay/
ChocoFiles
@chocofiles
01/25/15 18:43:33
251 posts

Peter, I totally agree with you! I'm an IT project manager, so I know first hand how frustrating implementing new computer systems can be. (They're are never quite as simple to implement as glossy brochures make it sound.) I'm sure that Clay has put in many hours that he could have spent tasting chocolate bars.

Thank you Clay! I really appreciate the rich resource that is TCL! I appreciate all of the time and work you put in to babysit it.

updated by @chocofiles: 01/25/15 18:45:22
Lynda Brent
@lynda-brent
01/28/15 05:24:34
11 posts