Chocolates not releasing from PC molds

Maja Zorga Dulmin
@maja-zorga-dulmin
01/03/12 05:22:58AM
4 posts

Hello, everybody, happy new year! :)

I'm very new in chocolate making and was very happy when i found this website. I tried searching for similar discussions and was not very successful, it could be my keywords were all wrong. So i apologize if this was already discussed at lenght and will appreciate anything you can tell me. :)