12/08/08 03:18:18AM
2 posts
hi
updated by @marcus: 04/17/15 10:35:45PM
marcus
@marcus
12/11/08 10:47:20AM
2 posts
Hello everyone,My name is Marcus I have been a chef for about 15years and definately have an obsession with good quality chocolate. In this discussion I would like to talk to anybody about the regions (varieties) of dark chocolate. From the beans to different flavours they produce,especially single origin chocolate. Thank you and look forward to hearing from you cheers marcus.
DEFEO
@defeo
01/18/09 06:17:10AM
2 posts
Hi Marcus,Like you, I love high quality chocolate but I don't really understand the difference between grand cru and single origin. I'd like to order these delicious looking chocolate bars from this French online store: http://www.histoiresucree.com/product_categories/chocolate_bars.html , but before I do, I'd like to know the difference between the different kinds. Could you give me some input on this?
Frank Schmidt
@frank-schmidt
01/20/09 05:38:29PM
28 posts