EQUIPMENT AVAILABLE

Alan Ian Beverley
@alan-ian-beverley
03/15/12 11:37:54AM
8 posts

Good Afternoon Chocolate lovers

i am new to this and so just to keep it short, if you have any confectionery or chocolate equipment requirements, please contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you.

updated by @alan-ian-beverley: 04/27/15 09:42:14PM
beth campbell
@beth-campbell
03/19/12 11:23:19PM
40 posts

d

Alan Ian Beverley
@alan-ian-beverley
03/20/12 04:31:44AM
8 posts

Hi Beth

I have a response from you but it is only the letter d is there something that i can help you with? Look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards

Jonathan Simpkins
@jonathan-simpkins
03/21/12 01:05:03AM
11 posts

I am interested in large stone melangeurs NOT made by cocoatown or santha. Old, european style melangeurs - not modified wet grinders. Do you have any of these?

Brad Churchill
@brad-churchill
03/21/12 03:03:34AM
527 posts

Hi Jonathan;

When I was first getting into the industry, I had a romantic vision of acquiring a large stone melangeur as well, (saw one at Scharffenberger's factory). They are very veryhard to find, but I've heard rumblings that some Italian companies have considered starting to manufacture them again to address the growing artisan market demand.

There are however other more efficient (and lighter) solutions. I can't share everything with you, but I hope this post will help save you time looking for something that you may not find, and allow you to be more productivefocusing on a better solution.

Cheers

Brad

Alan Ian Beverley
@alan-ian-beverley
03/21/12 04:27:54AM
8 posts

Hi Jonathan

Something like the attachment?

Jonathan Simpkins
@jonathan-simpkins
03/21/12 02:13:20PM
11 posts

Nice, what a beauty! Exactly like that. Is this available? I am interested. What other equipment do you have? Please e-mail me,

newancients001@gmail.com