Need an internship.

Lynn S
@lynn-s
08/29/13 12:17:41PM
4 posts

Hi,

I am a recent graduate of Ecole Chocolats Professional Chocolatier Program, and I am wanting to intern with a chocolatier. I currently live on Long Island, NY, but am unsure about how to find an internship here. Any suggestions?

Thanks, Lynn

updated by @lynn-s: 04/13/15 10:59:25AM
Chocotoymaker
@chocotoymaker
08/29/13 08:21:09PM
55 posts

You can intern with us in a month or so.

emvichocolate.com

Michael Woloszyn
@michael-woloszyn
08/30/13 07:16:20PM
2 posts

Can you come upstate? Lunechocolat.com

Lynn S
@lynn-s
08/30/13 09:03:52PM
4 posts

Thank you for the offer. Unfortunately you're approximately five hours away from me; I can't travel that far.

Lynn S
@lynn-s
08/30/13 09:04:50PM
4 posts

Hi, thanks for the offer. Could you possibly send me some contact information so that we can discuss further?

Chocotoymaker
@chocotoymaker
08/30/13 09:27:13PM
55 posts

Contact us through the website.

Diane A Holland
@diane-a-holland
08/31/13 10:54:30AM
2 posts